Key Staff

Executive Office

Ronni Goldfarb, President & Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Ellis, Chief Operating Officer

Jan-Marie Bannon, Executive & Special Projects Officer


Business Development and Communications

Puanani Forbes, Director of Business Development

Shelley Smart, Business Development Manager


Programs Team

Gordon Shettle, Director of Programs

Graham Couturier, Senior Program Manager

Kim Washington, Program Manager, Africa

Joshua Reiman, Regional Program Officer, Near East/ Asia

Dorothee Stangle, Program Officer

Rebecca Tuttle, Program Officer

Amandine Weinrob, Program Officer

Natasha Azad Beale, Mobile Technology Fellow


Finance and Administration  

Sam Agarwal, Controller

Stephanie Lambert, Internal Auditor

Arisa Tono, Accountant

Silvia Castillo, Office Coordinator



Field Offices

Anwar Jamili, Country Director, Afghanistan

Binita Shrestha, Country Director, Yemen

Irfan Younes, Country Director, Pakistan

Upendra Aryal, Executive Director, Equal Access Nepal

Kader Idi, Country Director, Niger

W. Mahmood, Director General, Nigeria

Zara Yacoub, Country Director, Chad

Lamoussa Robgo, Country Director, Burkina Faso

Koy Borey, Acting Executive Director, Media One Cambodia


For general information, please contact us here.

If you are a vendor, please contact Silvia Castillo.