شركاء الشركات والمؤسسات

شركاء الشركة

اليوم ، أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، يطالب المستهلكون والموظفون الشركات برعاية موظفيهم ، والمشاركة في ممارسات سلسلة التوريد الأخلاقية ، والمساهمة في المجتمعات التي يمارسون فيها أعمالهم ويجعلون العالم مكانًا أفضل.

تتعاون الشركات مع EAI لتسريع تأثيرها من خلال برمجة التأثير الاجتماعي للشركات المبتكرة في مجموعة متنوعة من مجالات التأثير المهمة والحاسمة. نحن ننسق نهجنا وخبرتنا وامتدادنا الجغرافي مع غرض عملك ، مع ضمان وجود عائد على الاستثمار للبرامج التي نطورها. تعمل EAI مع برامج المتطوعين من الموظفين لتوفير فرص تطوعية تغير الحياة. تخيل الإحساس بالهدف لدى الموظف من خلال اختراق بعض من الأصعب لحل المشاكل في وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية ، ووسائل الإعلام التقليدية ، والمساحات التقنية. لا يقتصر الأمر على تعزيز هذا الشعور الشخصي بالرضا لدى الموظفين الفرصة لتطبيق مهاراتهم بطريقة من شأنها أن تغير حياتهم وتنقذهم في بعض الأحيان.

يمكن للشراكة مع EAI تمكين الأعمال من اختبار الابتكارات الجديدة في بيئات مختلفة جذريًا لاستكشاف أفضل طريقة لتوسيع نطاق المنتجات. تشارك الشركات معنا في إطلاق حملات تغيير السلوك الاجتماعي المرتكزة على المجتمع والتي تعمل باللمس من أجل معالجة سلوك معين في سوق ما ، كما أنها تشاركنا في وضع برنامج يعالج المعايير الاجتماعية التي تحول دون استيعاب منتج الشركة. بغض النظر عن الدافع ، فإن EAI ماهر في تطوير برامج التأثير الاستراتيجي التي تمكن كلا الطرفين من تحقيق أهدافهم.

"أعتقد اعتقادا راسخا أنه يتعين على الشركات العمل مع القطاع الاجتماعي لتتغلب على مشاكل العالم." السير ريتشارد برانسون ، فيرجن جروب

الشركاء المؤسسون

تعمل EAI مع المؤسسات العائلية الصغيرة والمؤسسات التجارية والمؤسسات الكبيرة الموهوبة لتنشيط مهام تأثيرها في المجالات الحيوية. نحن ماهرون في ضمان تلبية متطلبات إعداد التقارير للمؤسسة ووضع خطط شاملة للقياس والتقييم والتعلم بالشراكة مع فرقهم.

تمكن EAI المؤسسات من تسريع مهمتها وتوليد تأثير كبير بكفاءة من خلال تكامل الوسائط. نحن قادرون على العمل مع مؤسسات في بيئات حساسة للغاية تتناول مواضيع حساسة من خلال شكل غير معارضة من البرمجة التي تشكل سلوكيات جديدة في قضايا العنف والمساواة بين الجنسين والقيادة ومشاركة الشباب والتعليم. نخلق بيئة مواتية من خلال خلق شخصيات في أوبرا الصابون وأنشطة مسرح الشارع التي تجلب لك طرقًا جديدة للوجود - طرق صحية للوجود.

نخلق تغييرًا كبيرًا من خلال برامج التواصل الخاصة بالسلوك الاجتماعي لدينا وتمكين المؤسسات من التأثير على المعايير الجديدة في المجتمعات المعرضة للخطر.

شريك معنا

اتصل بكاثرين سكوت ، مديرة تطوير الأعمال ، على العنوان businessdevelopment@equalaccess.org ، لاستكشاف التعاون.

Corporate & Foundation Partners

CORPORATE PARTNERS

Today more than ever, consumers and employees are demanding companies care for their employees, participate in ethical supply chain practices, contribute to the communities where they do business and make the world a better place.

Companies partner with EAI to accelerate their impact through innovative corporate social impact programming in a variety of relevant and critical impact areas. We align our approach, expertise and geographic reach with your business purpose ensuring there is a return on investment for the programs we develop. EAI works with employee volunteer programs to provide life-changing volunteer opportunities. Imagine the sense of purpose an employee has by hacking on some of the hardest to solve problems in the social media, traditional media, and tech spaces. Not only does this foster a personal sense of satisfaction employees have the opportunity to apply their skills in a way that will change and sometimes save lives.

A partnership with EAI can enable a business to test new innovations in radically different environments to explore the best way to scale products. Businesses partner with us to rollout high-touch community-driven social behavior change campaigns to address a particular behavior in a given market and they partner with us to put together a program that addresses social norms that are inhibiting uptake of a companies product. Regardless of the motivation EAI is skilled at developing strategic impact programs that enable both parties to meet their goals.

“I sincerely believe that companies need to work with the social sector to get on top of the problems of the world.” Sir Richard Branson, Virgin Group

FOUNDATION PARTNERS

EAI works with small family foundations, corporate foundations, and large endowed foundations to bring to life their impact missions in critical areas. We are skilled at ensuring we meet foundation reporting requirements and develop comprehensive measurement, evaluation and learning plans in partnership with their teams.

EAI enables foundations to accelerate their mission and generate high-impact efficiently by media integration. We are able to work with foundations in highly sensitive environments addressing sensitive subjects through a non-oppositional form of programming that models new behaviors on issues violence, gender equality, leadership, youth engagement and education. We create an enabling environment by creating characters in our soap operas and street theater activities that bring to life new ways of being – healthy ways of being.

We create mass change through our social behavior communication programs and enable foundations to impact new norms in at-risk communities.

Partner with Us

Contact Charity Tooze, Director of Strategic Partnerships & Communications, ctooze@equalaccess.org, to explore collaborating.