نهج شمولي يركز على التعلم لبناء قدرات التقييم في منظمات التنمية

في هذه المقالة المدروسة ، يحدد المؤلفون الاستراتيجيات والإجراءات الشمولية والتشاركية التي تدعم بناء القدرات التنظيمية.

مشروع -
نيبال, الإعلام التشاركي والتكنولوجيا، البحث والتعلم

لقد تعلمنا عملية "التعلم بالممارسة". من المحتمل أن نكون أكثر صلابة إذا لم ننفذ AC4SC. لقد تعلمنا أن هناك دائمًا مكان للتعديل والتحسينات داخل المشروع. انها ليست جامدة تماما. دائمًا ما يقدر EAI جمهورنا المستهدف ، لكننا تعلمنا أن نفعل أشياء من خلال نهج من القاعدة إلى القمة. نحن لا نعزل الناس. نحن لا نتخذ القرارات نيابة عنهم. نحاول تضمين هؤلاء الأشخاص وجعلهم يشعرون أنه مشروعهم. إنه يحاول الحصول على هذا الشعور بالملكية ".

تستند هذه المقالة إلى أدلة مستقاة من EAI Nepal تقييم التواصل من أجل التغيير الاجتماعي مشروع. ركز المشروع على تأثير البرامج الإذاعية للتأثير على التغيير الاجتماعي في المنطقة.

هناك ضغط متزايد على منظمات التنمية لتحسين نظم التقييم وقدراتها. وهذا يمثل تحديات كبيرة في الوقت والموارد بالنسبة للمنظمات في البلدان النامية. توسع هذه المقالة حول كيفية ملائمة أساليب تطوير قدرات التقييم (ECD) لمثل هذه المنظمات. يجادل المؤلفون بالحاجة إلى مقاربة طويلة الأجل وشاملة وتشاركية تركز على التعلم تهدف إلى تطوير وبناء قدرات المنظمات بأكملها وأصحاب المصلحة.

يصف البحث هذا النهج من خلال تطبيقاته خلال مشروع بحثي مدته أربع سنوات مع EAI في نيبال. بالاعتماد على النتائج المستخلصة من هذا المشروع وأنشطة المتابعة المختلفة ، فإنها توفر استراتيجيات لتصميم وتنفيذ نهج فعال ومستدام تجاه تنمية الطفولة المبكرة التي يمكن أن تساعد في مواجهة العديد من التحديات والقضايا التي تواجهها المنظمات التي تواجه تحديات الموارد.

A holistic, learning-centred approach to building evaluation capacity in development organizations

In this thoughtful article, the authors outline holistic and participatory strategies and actions that support organizational capacity building.

Research of
Nepal, Participatory Media & Technology, Research & Learning

We’ve learned the ‘learning by doing’ process. We would probably be more rigid if we were not to implement the AC4SC. We’ve learned there’s always a place for adjustment and improvements within a project. It’s not totally rigid. EAI always values our target audience, but we learned to do things from a bottom-up approach. We do not isolate people. We do not make decisions on their behalf. We try and include those people and make them feel that it’s their project. It’s trying to have this feeling of ownership.”

This article is based on evidence drawn from EAI Nepal’s Assessing Communication for Social Change project. The project focused on the impact of radio programs to influence social change in the region. 

There is growing pressure on development organizations to improve their evaluation systems and capacities. This presents considerable time and resource challenges for organizations in developing countries. This article expands on how Evaluation Capacity Development (ECD) approaches are appropriate and effective for such organizations. The authors argue the need for a long-term, holistic, participatory, learning-centered approach that aims to develop and build the capacity of whole organizations and their stakeholders.

The research describes this approach through its applications during a four-year research project with EAI in Nepal. Drawing on findings from this project and various follow up activities, they provide strategies for designing and implementing an effective and sustainable approach to ECD that can help to address the many challenges and issues resource challenged organizations face.

 

©Copyright 2019 Equal Access International
Privacy Policy

Sign up for The Loop to stay connected